Home > About Us > Palomar Health Foundation Staff

Meet Our Team

The Palomar Health Foundation team is available to answer any of your questions and discuss the many opportunities for you to make a difference in the lives of others who depend on Palomar Health. Please feel free to contact any of our team members.

Development

Ann Braun
President and Chief Development Officer
Phone: 760.739.2785  l  Email: ann.braun@palomarhealth.org

Zachary Smith
Sr. Director of Major Giving
Phone: 760.739.2199  l  Email: zachary.smith@palomarhealth.org

Kimberly Cardoso
Director of Major Giving
Phone: 760.739.2961  l  Email: kimberly.cardoso@palomarhealth.org

Bethany Dineen
Development Assistant
Phone: 760.739.2783  l  Email: bethany.dineen@palomarhealth.org

Sonia B. Lopez
Executive Assistant
Phone: 760.739.2785  l  Email: sonia.lopez@palomarhealth.org

Research 

Monica Heath
Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 760.739.2760  l  Email: monica.heath@palomarhealth.org

Jenniffer Gordon
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 760.739.2714  l  Email: jenniffer.gordon@palomarhealth.org

Marketing and Communications

Angie Martinez
Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone: 760.739.2960  l  Email: angie.martinez@palomarhealth.org

Special Events

Laura Gallerstein
Special Events Manager
Phone: 760.739.2198   l  Email: laura.gallerstein@palomarhealth.org

Administrative STAFF

Maria Falsario
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 760.739.2759  l  Email: maria.falsario@palomarhealth.org

 

Palomar Health Foundation

960 Canterbury Place, Suite 200
Escondido, CA 92025
760.739.2787 (Direct)
760.745.7040 (Fax)
ph.foundation@palomarhealth.org